Find a Consultant1

South England

Name Location Phone Email Website Course
Ali Dover Cambridgeshire 01353 721821 / 07792 041079 ali@maverickbaby.com Maverick Baby Advanced *
Eve Warriner Hawkinge & Rural Childrens Centre, nr Folkestone Kent 01303891727/ 07850022807 xxeveyxx@hotmail.com Basic
Catherine Sangster Folkestone, Kent catherine.sangster@gmail.com Basic
Rosie Dhoopun Ipswich, Suffolk 01473 890334 / 07748 849520 info@natureandnurture.co.uk Nature and Nurture Basic
Anne McEwan Canterbury, Kent anne@wrapmybaby.co.uk Wrap My Baby Certified *
Sarah Sadler Surrey, Hampshire, London, Sussex sarah@naturalconnection.co.uk Natural Connection Basic *

North England/Scotland/Northern Ireland

Name Location Phone Email Website Course
Nicola Lawson Leeds 0113 2100855 airetauriel@yahoo.co.uk West Yorkshire Sling Library Basic
Beth Beaney Northern Ireland / some counties in ROI 0288 5549827 beth@lovetobenatural.co.uk Love To Be Natural Basic
Lynsey Rowe All postcodes accutane online buy beginning with S36. Barnsley and surrounding areas of South Yorkshire 07957 679751 wrappedandready@hotmail.co.uk Basic
Ian Appleby Hebden Bridge 07517 414498 ian@papakangaroo.com Papa Kangaroo Basic  *
Olga Nguyen West Yorkshire and Manchester area 07966 062367 heartoheartconnection@googlemail.com Heart To Heart Connection Certified *

Central England

Name Location Phone Email Website Course
Catherine Carr Wallingford, South Oxon, West Berkshire 07867 858896 cath@indigobird.co.uk Basic
Guin Webster Oxford 01865 770434 xxeveyxx@hotmail.com Oxford Sling Meet Basic
Jenny Liggitt Oxford 07963 244270 jennifer_liggitt5@hotmail.com Basic
Wendy Sheard Stoke-On-Trent 07508 434949 info@precious-bundle.co.uk Preciou Bundle Basic
Louise Brown Abingdon, South Oxfordshire 07913 826948 weezedeville@yahoo.co.uk Basic

* indicates a course was completed with a different branch of The Trageschule

ourhealthissues.com mentalhealthupdate.com massagemetro.com/shop/